the importance of a plan.

The importance of a plan.

 

Met up with this already drunk chick says she wants to ride down about a half an hour into the city and go out.  Immediately I thought, yeah, get her to drive then she can drink all she wants and I’ll sober up and drive her backs.

 

And see if I can finagle a little road head out of the deal.

 

And that’s pretty much exactly like it went down.  Crazy bitch did try to wreck us once.  I’m merging onto a major interstate and she hopes over in my lap like she’s gonna hump right there cruising down the interstate like in the Getaway with Charlie Sheen and super hot original Buffy.

 

Her foot goes on the brake as mine goes on the gas.  Right as I’m merging onto a major interstate.  It coulda got ugly but it was like three in the morning and there’s no traffic.  We woulda got pulled over fo’ sho’ if there’d a been a copper around.

 

But as it turns out.  We just argued a bit.  And it’s really stupid to argue with a drunk who has already head her mouth on your cock but then she got made because I made her not wreck us.

 

Really.  Does there always have to be some kind of drama?  Just suck it and get it over with.  You know you’re doing it.  I know you’re doing it.  Just fucking do it. And let’s not make a big deal.  Geez.

 

I should probably feel bad for just dropping her at her car and going home.  Nah.  She made it to the waffle house so I’m sure she’s fine.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a comment