why i hate niggers.

i was minding my own damn business at the bar one night.  and this black gentleman starts talking to me.  i was hanging outside with this chick i didn’t know, but could easily tell was with the bartender this particular evening.  that’s cool, i ain’t gonna try and cock block this gentleman.  he bartends where i like to drink.

so i chat with this black gentleman.  i assume him to be with this shapely black woman when i see him come outside where i’m sitting.  the shapely black woman and this bra-less, thin, hard nippled woman i had just met spark up a conversation.

the conversation naturally moves to marijuana.  the gentleman says he can get us a dime bag if i’m driving.  and i’m buying him a beer.

it’s at this point i should have moved on with my evening.  but like the good hearted stoner i am, i say okay.  let’s ride and get some herb.  and i buy this gentleman a beer.

so, we get to this one cat’s place and we gotta drive him around the block so he can go pick it up.  says ole dude needs to sell at least a twenty bag.  but he’ll go in and see what he can do.  he comes back and said, he just gave me a twenty for ten bucks.  i got you a deal.

first, this ain’t no where near a twenty bag.  even the expensive ass weed i buy, this ain’t no twenty bag.  a fifteen bag at best.  but whatever.  these are strange black men i’ve never met before right in the middle of the damn ghetto.  it would take an ambulance too long to get here if i got shot or some crazy shit.  so i’m being cool.  i give this gentleman a pinch out of the bag.  all is good.

well, this crazy nigger that i’ve already bought two beers for and given a ride to pick up some weed that i’m paying for and going to smoke with him, ask me for five bucks so he can buy a bump off this cat.  a bump, as in a bump of cocaine.  blow.  powder.  booger sugar.

and i’m like fuck.  i’m stuck in the middle of the damn ghetto buying weed off this cat i never met with this other cat i’ve never met.  i’m done out twenty bucks for my dime bag, then i let you pinch off it.  and this other nigger is wanting five cash so he can get a bump.  fuck.

i really need a girlfriend.

so i give this guy five bucks.  and sit there and wait.  i figure if i give him twenty minutes and he’s not back, i can bail.  otherwise i told my man i’d wait for him, and he did get me some pretty decent herb.

he finally comes back and we make it down to the bar where i find out, indeed, that little skinny chick with the rock solid nipples is going home with the bartender.  but she gives me the look that said she wished i had been there for her to talk to.  before going home with the bartender, but i still got a look.

anyway, the chick he had shown up with split probably as soon as she saw him leave with me.  because i didn’t think that nigger was going to leave me alone all night.  this crazy bullshit he’s talking all night.  i’m your friend, he said.  cal, you good people.  i’m glad i met you.  all this crazy shit he’s talking.

he told me more than twice that he’s the kind of guy that if he’s got, his friends don’t go without.  he said if i saw you out cal and you said you was broke, and i had money, i’d just give ya some.  no questions ask.  you a good friend and i can tell.  and my friends don’t go without if i got.

all kinds of shit like that.  i just nod my head.  it’s like thanks for the herb man, but fuck dude.  leave me the fuck alone. 

and of course he ask me for some money ’cause he’s broke and he wouldn’t leave me without money if he had any.

nigger please. 

and that’s why i hate niggers.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

20 Responses to “why i hate niggers.”

  1. Wonka Says:

    fuckin niggers

  2. Jane Says:

    You’re a nigger.

  3. black woman Says:

    You know what you just revealed to the whole entire world how weak YOU are. How does a man you don’t know get YOU to buy drugs, use them with you, got YOU to but MORE drugs so he can use them alone, and hears the icing on the cake get you to give up cash money? The joke is he didn’t even do it by force, you are weak and you only hate what you fear. Think about it!!!
    P. S. Doesn’t it suck to know that black men have it all shapely black women, and pale fat, or skinny anorexic white ones. I would hate to get sloppy seconds, poor white men life sucks!!

  4. msjackson Says:

    IT’S SAD HOW BLACKS ARE STILL CALLED NIGGERS. I’VE BEEN BROWSING THE WEB AND ALL I SEE IS BLACKS BEING CALLED NIGGERS. IT’S SAD HOW PEOPLE ARE SO IGNORANT AND RACIST. I’VE SEEN NUMEROUS “WHITE” PEOPLE IN THE FOODSTAMP LINE. MANY “WHITE” BOYS WITH GOLD GRILLS, PANTS SAGGING, DO-RAGS, 22-INCH RIMS, EATING CHICKEN, AND LIVING IN THE GHETTO. SO, THAT’S OKAY? BLACK PEOPLE WORK EVERYDAY JUST AS WELL TO PAY FOR FOODSTAMPS(THAT “WHITE” PEOPLE ARE EATING OFF OF TOO), MEDICAID, AND ASSISTANT LIVING HOUSING. BLACKS ARE JUST AS SMART AND WELL OFF AS ANY OTHER RACE. IF BLACK PEOPLE ARE SO BAD AND PEOPLE HAVE ALL THESE NEGATIVE THINGS TO SAY ABOUT US, THEN WHY ARE “WE” AS IN BLACKS OR AFRICAN AMERICANS GOING TO COLLEGE, MAKING LOTS OF MONEY, AND EVEN RUNNING FOR PRESIDENT?! WHAT ABOUT ALL THESE “WHITE” MEN WHO ARE RAPING THESE INNOCENT KIDS, KILLING THEM, STEALING AND ROBBING? WHAT ABOUT THEM? THAT’S SUPPOSE TO BE A GOOD THING? WHAT ABOUT THESE NASTY SLUTTY “WHITE” WOMEN WHO ARE HAVING SEX WITH LITTLE KIDS AND KILLING THEIR OWN KIDS? PROSTITUTING AND GET THIS….HAVE VIDEOS AND PICTURES ONLINE FUCKING ANIMALS….LITERALLY(YOU CAN GOOGLE IT). WHY ARE BLACKS TALKED ABOUT IN SUCH A NEGATIVE WAY WHEN YOU HAVE WHITES AND OTHER RACES DOING THE SAME THINGS AND ACTING THE SAME WAY IF NOT WORSE?!! I JUST DON’T GET HOW PEOPLE ARE SO HYPOCRITICAL AND DUMB. WHEN YOU LOOK UP THE WORD N@#%ER, TELL ME AND THE REST OF THE WORLD WHAT IT MEANS BECAUSE YOU ARE JUST THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BY THE WAY, I AM A 24 Y/O BLACK MOTHER WORKING 2 JOBS, GOING TO SCHOOL, BUYING A HOUSE, 2 VEHICLES PAID FOR, AND DID I MENTION I’M DOING THIS BY MYSELF, WITH NO HELP. SOME BLACKS ARE LAZY JUST LIKE WHITES AND OTHER RACES, AND OTHERS ARE STRONG-MINDED AND DETERMINED SUCH AS MYSELF. I DON’T HATE WHITE PEOPLE OR EVEN DISLIKE THEM, BUT I DO HATE IGNORANT ASS “PEOPLE” (NOT POINTING ANY FINGERS” WHO ARE SO STUPID(SUCH A HARSH WORD) AND TALK WITHOUT BEING REALISTIC. LIKE WHITE PEOPLE ARE GOD’S GIFT TO THE WORLD…..NOT! THAT’S WHY US BLACKS EXIST TOO!

  5. ME TOO! Says:

    Wow this same shit happened to me. Back when I had my first apartment my crackhead nigger neighbor comes up to me and tells me how good of a neighbor he is. He was sayin how the guy that lived in the apt im in now asked him for money plenty of times and he was nice enough to help out a neighbor. Or when he didn’t pay his electric bill and he was nice anough to let him come by and usehis plugs to iron his close or use the microwave. Low and behold two days later he was knocking on my door asking for $5. Nw i can understand if someone needs to borrow a dollar, maybe they only carry credit, but 5 fuckin dollars? I told him I couldn’t spare a penny. Throughout my stay there he came to my door countless times asking for money or to use my electricity. What a nigger. And to top it all off, when he moved out he asked to use my storage closet outside b/c his was locked and he needed a place to leave some stuff so he can come back for it. I told him I would leave it unlocked which was the stupidest thing ever. I just wanted him to go away b/c he was asking me at a nearby bar and I was tryin to mac on some girl. I was also releaved he wasn’t asking for money this time. Sure enough, he never came back for his shit and it was on the third story. Fuck. ughhh….NIGGERS!!

  6. A black kid Says:

    I am disturbed that some one would publish shuch mean and hateful words.Why would some one let one bad black guy make them say such hurtfull things.I would never dream of calling a wite guy a,honkey,cracker, or even a red neck.I hope you can come to see that all black people are not bad.

  7. h8er Says:

    I’m right there with you and you weren’t being weak like the nigger whore up above said either, you were just being cool/white and the nigger wasn’t. He was just being a typical unemployed, jive talking, crack head, parasitic nigger. Next time you’ll know to be cold, not cool. Interestingly enough, I googled “I hate niggers” and this blog was forth down on the list of 668,000 hits. How bout that?

  8. buzzy Says:

    wow, all I can say is I am sorry that happened. Common sense tells me to get to know the person, get to know the person well before one rides off with anyone, black,white, red, yellow or whatever. Chase the devil and you will catch him. This leson is color blind.

  9. not your business Says:

    ya know….you guys are all unimaginably retarded. From the retard who posted this to all the retards who’ve responded. You are all inconcievably fucking retarded. I seriously can not begin to fathom how it is that any one of you are not locked up in some institution for the mentally challenged. Maybe I am just naive. Maybe most of the time, I choose to deny that most people are so fucked up as you guys. I don’t know what it is…but just FYI….you guys are overwhelmingly retarded, all of you. You are what is wrong qith the world. Just FYI. I mean seriously, I spend most of my time time trying to give humanity the benifit of the doubt, trying to assume most people are not like you inimaginable fucking retards, but I guess I am way too idealistic. I guess the sad-assed truth is most people are unbelieveable retards like all of you. How sad.

  10. Penis Larger Says:

    Niggers are fucking stupid.

  11. Idiot H8er Says:

    So let me get this straight, you are a drug junkie, you aid perfect strangers in committing criminal activities, and you think it’s said strangers’ fault if they try to take advantage of you?
    You are a first class idiot.

  12. why are white people Says:

    lol!is you mad because yo bitch ass got fuck over by a black men you know what one you a pussy for that and two its sad that all yaw bitchs talkin all that shit on line and you dont do or say shit to a black mens face and yes i am a black 17 year old men bitchs and some of my best friends or white but i feel bad cus you are all givein them a bad names ass white people and for h8er say bitch can you read cuz the fuck bitch said he was buy from hem so if the black men ant shit he ant shit and same go for you so dont be sayin shit bout no one and to all yaw fuck ass hoes dont go online to talk that shit say it bitchs and if yaw dont like what i got to say fuck you and if yaw wont to fuck with it fuckit i can bring the burner bitchs

  13. The weedman Says:

    ok i have black friends, some of them are cool. But i have to say niggers are constantly getting on my nerves. Just today, I walked into a jack in the box, and right outside there was a nigger and he says, Can you give me money for fries?? are you fucking serious? how about you give me money for wasting my time ass hole. These fucking niggers think just because theyre ancestors were slaves the whole world should bow down to them. Every single race out there had slavery, its just black people were too stupid to break free. Oh and dont even think about doing business with a nigger. I refuse to sell them weed at all because you turn your back for one second and these niggers are already trying to pocket your shit. They will give u a bag of shitweed full of stems and seeds, and tell you its chronic. Inside my head im going holy fuck this nigger is so stupid, i wish i could hang him right now. Outside im just like, yeah no thank you bro not what i was looking for. And they always give u that look like theyre offended by this. Its like you stupid ass nigger im not fucking dumb dont try 2 rip me off. There is a reason people hate these assholes, they make the stereotypes TRUE. They always want something for nothing. I was eating at taco bell and a nigger across the table goes, can i have your taco? what the fuck. i didnt even answer him, i just ate it in his face. I am disgusted that the human race could be so stupid. If it were up to me, Id throw all these worthless niggers into a blender, and feed them to dogs.

  14. MULTI-EHTNIC GIRL Says:

    FAK U ALL _|_ I’m black ,puerto rican, cuban, indian, native american, and irish. u fuckin racist ass mother fuckers.. so wtf am I? half nigger? half honkey? LMAO u ppl are retarded wordLOL power to the FUCKIN RAINBOW♥

  15. Mac Says:

    What an idiot.

    Take your car, with someone you have never met, and drive to the “ghetto” to buy weed. You are lucky that you are still alive.

    Yes there are niggers out there. But the word Nigger means ignorant. You my friend are what you hate. A dumb Nigger. Submitted by a white dude, and I approved this message

  16. The weedman Says:

    oh and black people cant fight for shit, im 5’7 and i beat the fuck out of a nigger thats 6’2 so fuck niggers and their gorilla bullshit!

  17. why are white people Says:

    wat you mean i bet three white ass at once so dont tell me black ppl cant fight honkey

  18. niggers Says:

    Niggers. Can’t live with ’em. Can’t live with ’em.

  19. why are white people Says:

    lol you know wat you people are lame ass fuck talk alote off shit but wont do shit lol ima black. bitch as white people i got a white girlfriend and she love me tell me ican fuck her better den her other white boy friends lol and you knw wat i hate people like you cuz yaw wats make diz world bad and shit and i should know cuz im a blood but you r the dumb ass and it was yaw who help us get laws and rights so yaw the dumb ones lol m.o.b 4 life but you trash ass people bitch ass fuck white people

  20. non-nigger Says:

    niggers defending niggers by acting like niggers…hilarious.

Leave a comment