i had to give her an orgasm just so she’d leave me alone.

i’ve been just  a miserable person lately.  i blame the booze.  and the weed.  but mostly i blame overall poor decision making skills.

my life is a series of me pining for women i can’t have.  and i’ve decided that’s some bullshit.

of course i am somewhat of a man slut.  i have left the bar with ugly girls before simply to spite to two hot girls that had blown me off on previous nights.  that was probably a bad decision as well…

but whatever.   i’m a cold blooded booty assassin.

they say that any sex is good sex.  and for the most part they are right.  but damn it, sometimes why won’t they just leave.  it’s like, there.  are you happy.  no go away.

i mean, i’ve told this chick that number one, i have feelings for someone else.  two, she’s not my type.  and three, she’s just not any fun.  but she still wants to hang out.  and she does have a sweet little 25 year old pussy.  that is nice.  and some big ol’ titties.  and she seems to love putting my cock in her mouth.  so, ya know, what’s a brother supposed to do?

knock it off.  that’s what a brother is supposed to do.  then write a funk song about it.

Leave a comment